Address: 470 Portland Way North    Galion, Ohio 44833       Phone: 419-468-3432       Fax: 419-468-4333
Galion Middle School ~ Staff Directory

Galion Middle School


Staff Directory

474 Portland Way North
Galion, Ohio 44833

Phone: 419 468-3134  . Fax: 419 468-4333

Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
Barnhart Karen Cook barnhart.karen@galionschools.org Food Service
Middle School Staff
View Details
Barton Shelly Teacher - Social Studies barton.shelly@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13211 Middle School Staff
View Details
Baughn Kyle Teacher - Math baughn.kyle@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13205 Middle School Staff
View Details
Buzard Amy Intervention Specialist buzard.amy@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13215 Middle School Staff
View Details
Cletzer Chris Teacher - Math cletzer.chris@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13122 Middle School Staff
View Details
Dyer Sheila Intervention Specialist dyer.sheila@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13016 Middle School Staff
View Details
Erlsten John Teacher - Reading erlsten.john@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13206 Middle School Staff
View Details
Evans Jo Cook evans.jo@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13009 Food Service
Middle School Staff
View Details
Evans Lynn Teacher - English evans.lynn@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13208 Middle School Staff
View Details
Fenner Jill Intervention Specialist fenner.jill@galionschools.org Middle School Staff
View Details
Finch Joylyn Guidance Counselor finch.joylyn@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13003 Middle School Staff
View Details
Gimbel Angie Intervention gimbel.angie@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13111 Middle School Staff
View Details
Glew Lucinda Intervention Specialist glew.lucinda@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13214 Middle School Staff
View Details
Gove Julie Teacher - Math gove.julie@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13210 Middle School Staff
View Details
Graham Amy Teacher - Technology/Media graham.amy@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13203 Middle School Staff
View Details
Grogg Amy Speech Therapist grogg.amy@galionschools.org (419) 468-3676 x 14004 High School Staff
Middle School Staff
Intermediate Staff
Primary Staff
View Details
Hammond Jessica Band Director hammond.jessica@galionschools.org (419) 468-6500 x 13018 High School Staff
Middle School Staff
Intermediate Staff
View Details
Henry Ken Head Custodian henry.ken@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13036 Middle School Staff
View Details
Heydinger Amy Para-Professional heydinger.amy@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13214 Middle School Staff
View Details
Hoffman Dolores Cook hoffman.dolores@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13009 Food Service
Middle School Staff
View Details
Iler Paula Teacher - Science iler.paula@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13212 Middle School Staff
View Details
Johnson Andy Principal johnson.andy@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13001 Middle School Staff
View Details
Kiss Allison Ed. Assistant - Attendance kiss.allison@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13006 Middle School Staff
View Details
Maglio Ted Teacher - Science maglio.ted@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13204 Middle School Staff
View Details
Maguire Sean Teacher - P.E. maguire.sean@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13109 Middle School Staff
View Details
Mailey Christine Cook mailey.christine@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13009 Food Service
Middle School Staff
View Details
Mullins Debora Cook mullins.debora@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13009 Food Service
Middle School Staff
View Details
Noggle Julie Secretary noggle.julie@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13005 Middle School Staff
View Details
Predmore Dick Teacher - P.E. predmore.dick@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13004 High School Staff
Middle School Staff
View Details
Redman Gina Teacher - English redman.gina@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13209 Middle School Staff
View Details
Rich Ed Asst. Principal rich.ed@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13002 Middle School Staff
View Details
Rode Cindy Teacher - Reading rode.cindy@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13120 Middle School Staff
View Details
Roston Todd Teacher - 21st Century roston.todd@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13110 Middle School Staff
View Details
Valentine Jaime Teacher - Science valentine.jaime@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13117 Middle School Staff
View Details
Vredenburgh Brian Teacher - Social Studies vredenburgh.brian@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13123 Middle School Staff
View Details
Walker Rick Choir walker.rick@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13018 Middle School Staff
View Details
Weals Doris Teacher - English weals.doris@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13121 Middle School Staff
View Details
Wiggins Curt Intervention wiggins.curt@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13105 Middle School Staff
View Details
Wiggins Joann Teacher - Art wiggins.joann@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13112 Middle School Staff
View Details
Wilson Charles Intervention Specialist wilson.charles@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13107 Middle School Staff
View Details
Wittibslager Traci Educational Assistant - Library wittibslager.traci@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13011 Middle School Staff
View Details
Yeater Laurie Assistant Food Service Coor yeater.laurie@galionschools.org (419) 468-6500 x 11016 District Staff
Food Service
High School Staff
Middle School Staff
Intermediate Staff
Primary Staff
View Details
Yunker Troy Teacher - Social Studies yunker.troy@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13207 Middle School Staff
View Details
Zeisler Mira Teacher - Reading zeisler.mira@galionschools.org (419) 468-3134 x 13213 Middle School Staff
View Details
© 2014. Galion City Schools. All Rights Reserved.
CMS created by eSchoolView
The Galion City School District does not review or control the content on any non-Galion City Schools site. Galion City Schools policies and procedures do not apply to any web site hyperlinked from this site.
Quick-Edit Login