District Staff Directory

Here you will find contact information for district-wide staff members. Click on the links below to find contact information by department.

Board of Education | Administration | Finance | Maintenance | Technology |

Food Services | Transportation 

 

Other Directories

High School | Middle School | Intermediate School | Primary School 

 

Board of Education

NameTitleEmail
Grant GarverickBoard Presidentgarverick.grant@galionschools.org 
Dennis LongBoard Memberlong.dennis@galionschools.org
Brian Owens
Board Vice President
owens.brian@galionschools.org 
Debra DonaldsonBoard Memberdonaldson.debra@galionschools.org
Mike MateerBoard Membermateer.mike@galionschools.org

Back to top


Administration

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jim GrubbsSuperintendent
(419) 468-3432 ext. 11001
grubbs.james@galionschools.org 
Paul Wheeler
Director Federal Programs
(419) 468-3432 ext. 13001
wheeler.paul@galionschools.org 
Jennifer Allerding
Director of Teaching, Learning & Instruction
(419) 468-3432 ext.11004
allerding.jennifer@galionschools.org 
Cindy Parrott
Student Services Director
(419) 468-3432 ext. 11005
parrott.cindy@galionschools.org 
Stacey Kuehlman
SpEd Secretary
(419) 468-3432 ext. 11009
kuehlman.stacey@galionschools.org 
Beth Rutledge
Executive Secretary EMIS Coordinator
(419) 468-3432 ext. 11000
rutledge.beth@galionschools.org 
Heather Carney
Psychologist
(419) 468-3432 ext. 11010
carney.heather@galionschools.org  

Back to top 

 

Finance

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Charlene ParkinsonTreasurer
(419) 468-3432 ext. 11003
parkinson.charlene@galionschools.org 
Stasha LucasAccounts Payable
(419) 468-3432 ext. 11007
lucas.stasha@galionschools.org 
Danya Wilson
Payroll
(419) 468-3432 ext. 11006
wilson.danya@galionschools.org  

Back to top


Maintenance

NameTitleBuildingPhoneEmail
Jason Bash
Maintenance
District(419) 468-3432bash.jason@galionschools.org
Rodney Dean
Maintenance 
District 
(419) 468-3432  
dean.rodney@galionschools.org  
Walt Mullins
Head Custodian Primary 
(419) 468-4010 ext. 15036 
mullins.walt@galionschools.org  
Brian Betts 
Custodian 
Primary 
(419) 468-4010 ext. 15036  
betts.brian@galionschools.org  
Bryce Lehman 
Head Custodian  
Intermediate 
(419) 468-3676 ext. 14036 
lehman.bryce@galionschools.org  
Kyle Mann
CustodianIntermediate 
(419) 468-3676 ext. 14036  
mann.kyle@galionschools.org 
Phillip AmerineCustodianMiddle School
(419) 468-3134 ext.13036
amerine.phillip@galionschools.org
Isaac Kilgore 
Head Custodian   
Middle School (419) 468-3134 ext.13036kilgore.isaac@galionschools.org  
Guido Lane
Head Custodian    
High School 
(419) 468-3676 ext. 12036 
lane.guido@galionschools.org 
Lowell Kincade 
Custodian  
High School  
(419) 468-3676 ext. 12036  
kincade.lowell@galionschools.org

Back to top

 

Technology

Name
Position
Phone
Email
Veronica Rinehart
Technology Director
(419) 468-3134 ext. 11012
rinehart.veronica@galionschools.org 
Steven Hammond 
Technology Coordinator for IT and Systems
(419) 468-3134 ext. 11013
hammond.steven@galionschools.org

Back to top

 

Food Services

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kim Pfliederer
Food Service Director
(419) 468-3432 ext. 11016
pfleiderer.kimberly@galionschools.org
NameTitleBuildingPhoneEmail
DiAnna Danner
Cook
Primary
(419) 468-4010 ext. 15519
danner.dianna@galionschools.org 
Julie Boles 
Cook
Primary
(419) 468-4010 ext. 15519
boles.julie@galionschools.org 
Dolores Hoffman 
Cook
Primary
(419) 468-4010 ext. 15519
hoffman.dolores@galionschools.org 
Leslie Justice 
Cook 
Primary
(419) 468-4010 ext. 15519 
justice.leslie@galionschools.org 
Susan Sparks 
Cook 
Primary 
(419) 468-4010 ext. 15519 
sparks.susan@galionschools.org 
NameTitleBuildingPhoneEmail
Sue Kindell 
Cook
Intermediate
(419) 468-3676 ext. 14009
kindell.sue@galionschools.org  
Kim Bercaw 
Cook
Intermediate
(419) 468-3676 ext. 14009
bercaw.kim@galionschools.org  
Jennifer Butcher 
Cook
Intermediate
(419) 468-3676 ext. 14009
butcher.jennifer@galionschools.org  
Chris Carpenter
Cook 
Intermediate
(419) 468-3676 ext. 14009
carpenter.chris@galionschools.org
NameTitleBuildingPhoneEmail
Jo Evans
Cook
Middle School
(419) 468-3134 ext.13009
evans.jo@galionschools.org  
Jennyfer Corwin 
Cook
Middle School
(419) 468-3134 ext.13009
corwin.jennyfer@galionschools.org  
Karen Barnhart 
Cook 
Middle School
(419) 468-3134 ext.13009
barnhart.karen@galionschools.org
Deb FurrCook Middle School
(419) 468-3134 ext.13009
furr.deb@galionschools.org
NameTitleBuildingPhoneEmail
Rhonda Cole 
Cook
High School
(419) 468-6500 ext.12009
cole.rhonda@galionschools.org  
Kerri Ganshorn 
Cook
High School
(419) 468-6500 ext.12009
ganshorn.kerri@galionschools.org  
Dawn Hunter 
Cook 
High School
(419) 468-6500 ext.12009
hunter.dawn@galionschools.org  
Elaine Lamp 
Cook 
High School
(419) 468-6500 ext.12009
lamp.elaine@galionschools.org  
Jessica McCabeCookHigh School 
(419) 468-6500 ext.12009
mccabe.jessica@galionschools.org

Back to top 

 

Transportation 

NameTitlePhoneEmail
James Myers
Transportation Director
(419) 468-3432 ext.11022
myers.james@galionschools.org
Sherri McMullenTransportation Secretary
(419) 468-3432 ext.12006
mcmullen.sherri@galionschools.org
Trevor Tallman
Mechanic
(419) 468-3432 ext.1102
tallman.trevorl@galionschools.org
Richard BeckDriver
(419) 468-3432 ext.11022
beck.richard@galionschools.org
Kim Bercaw
Driver
(419) 468-3432 ext.11022
bercaw.kim@galionschools.org
Rhonda Cole
Driver
(419) 468-3432 ext.11022
cole.rhonda@galionschools.org
Deb Gase
Driver
(419) 468-3432 ext.11022
gase.deb@galionschools.org
Thelma Huntsman
Driver
(419) 468-3432 ext.11022
hunstman.thelma@galionschools.org
Sharon Jones
Driver
(419) 468-3432 ext.11022
jones.sharon@galionschools.org 
Pam Morse
Driver
(419) 468-3432 ext.11022 
morse.pam@galionschools.org 
Jennifer McPeek
Driver 
(419) 468-3432 ext.11022 
mcpeek.jennifer@galionschools.org 
Roxann Ramsey
Driver 
(419) 468-3432 ext.11022 
ramsey.roxann@galionschools.org 
Ronald Smucker
Driver 
(419) 468-3432 ext.11022 
smucker.ronald@galionschools.org 
Ranee Stumpf
Driver 
(419) 468-3432 ext.11022 
stumpf.ranee@galionschools.org 
Denise Wright
Driver 
(419) 468-3432 ext.11022 
wright.denise@galionschools.org 
Helen ZealorDriver
(419) 468-3432 ext.11022 
 zealor.helen@galionschools.org

Back to top

Recent News

>

  • Galion Board of Education recognizes volunteers Galion Board of Education recognizes volunteers The Galion City School District Board of Education recognized a group of volunteers who gave their time during the summer to add a splash of color to the walls of the Galion Middle School during the regular meeting Sept. 18. more
  • Galion honoring veterans Sept. 28 Galion honoring veterans Sept. 28 The Galion Athletic Department would like to invite all area veterans to the Tigers football game against Marion Harding for a special recognition ceremony Friday, Sept. 28. more
  • Galion Hall of Fame induction ceremony Oct. 13 Galion Hall of Fame induction ceremony Oct. 13 The Galion City School District will be hosting its annual Hall of Fame Dinner and Induction Ceremony Saturday, Oct. 13, as part of Connections Weekend 2018. The event will take place at the Galion Middle School at 6:30 p.m. more