Student Services Staff Directory

 

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Cindy ParrottStudent Services Director(419) 468-3432 ext. 11008parrott.cindy@galionschools.org
Stacey KuehlmanSpEd Secretary(419) 468-3432 ext. 11008kuehlman.stacey@galionschools.org
Heather CarneyPsychologist(419) 468-3432 ext. 11010carney.heather@galionschools.org
Carly GeorgeSocial Worker 419-468-3634 ext. 14005 george.carly@galionschools.org
Intervention SpecialistsBuildingPhoneEmail
Todd GalowniaHigh School 
(419) 468-6500 ext. 12210
 galownia.todd@galionschools.org
Kristin GearheartHigh School(419) 468-6500 ext. 12103gearheart.kristin@galionschools.org
Nicci LambrightHigh School(419) 468-6500 ext. 12213lambright.nicci@galionschools.org
Heidi RietschlinHigh School(419) 468-6500 ext. 12105rietschlin.heidi@galionschools.org
Brent TyrrellHigh School(419) 468-6500 ext. 12218tyrrell.brent@galionschools.org
Stephanie Dorsey
 
Middle School
 
(419) 468-3134 ext. 13016
 
dorsey.stephanie@galionschools.org
Jill Fenner
 
Middle School
 
(419) 468-3134 ext. 13108
fenner.jill@galionschools.org 
Lucinda Glew
 
Middle School
 
419) 468-3134 ext. 13211
 
glew.lucinda@galionschools.org
Terri Keckler
Middle School 
(419) 468-3134 ext. 13105
 
keckler.terri@galionschools.org
Alison Roth
 Middle School 
(419) 468-3134 ext. 13015
 
roth.alison@galionschools.org
Elizabeth VolzMiddle School
(419) 468-3134 ext.13608
 volz.elizabeth@galionschools.org
Curt WigginsMiddle School(419) 468-3134 ext. 13105wiggins.curt@galionschools.org
Sara Lutz
 Intermediate (419) 468-3676 ext.  lutz.sara@galionschools.org
Denise McGowan
Intermediate
(419) 468-3676 ext. 14301
mcgowan.denise@galionschools.org
Charles Miller
Intermediate
(419) 468-3676 ext. 14413
miller.charles@galionschools.org
Andrea Murphy Intermediate (419) 468-3676 ext. 14413 
murphy.andrea@galionschools.org
Paula Seng 
 Intermediate
(419) 468-3676 ext. 14304 
 
seng.paula@galionschools.org
Christine Smith
 Intermediate (419) 468-3676 ext. 14509 smith.christine@galionschools.org
Bryan Summer Intermediate (419) 468-3676 ext. 14506
summer.bryan@galionschools.org 
Becky Armrose
Primary 
(419) 468-4010 ext. 15201
armrose.becky@galionschools.org
Ashlee CuttittaPrimary(419) 468-4010 ext. 15201cuttitta.ashlee@galionschools.org
Julie FacklerPrimary(419) 468-4010 ext. 15101fackler.julie@galionschools.org
Meghan TyrrellPrimary(419) 468-4010 ext. 15104tyrrell.meghan@galionschools.org
Tonya Wagner-HeymanPrimary(419) 468-4010 ext.15102heyman.tonya@galionschools.org

Recent News

>

  • Galion Hall of Fame induction ceremony set for Oct. 7 Galion Hall of Fame induction ceremony set for Oct. 7 The Galion City School District will be hosting its annual Hall of Fame Dinner and Induction Ceremony Saturday, Oct. 7, as part of Connections Weekend 2017. The event will take place at the Galion Middle School at 6:30 p.m. more
  • Galion honoring veterans Sept. 22 Galion honoring veterans Sept. 22 The Galion Athletic Department would like to invite all area veterans to the Tigers football game against River Valley for a special recognition ceremony Friday, Sept. 22. more
  • Galion Schools welcoming dads Sept. 19 Galion Schools welcoming dads Sept. 19 The Galion Primary and Intermediate Schools will host a special event for students and "dads" September 19. Dads Take Your Child to School Day is a national program to encourage "dads" to be involved in the lives of their children. more