Student Services Staff Directory

 

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Cindy ParrottStudent Services Director(419) 468-3432 ext. 11008parrott.cindy@galionschools.org
Stacey KuehlmanSpEd Secretary(419) 468-3432 ext. 11008kuehlman.stacey@galionschools.org
Heather CarneyPsychologist(419) 468-3432 ext. 1100carney.heather@galionschools.org
Carly GeorgeSocial Worker  george.carly@galionschools.org
Intervention SpecialistsBuildingPhoneEmail
Todd GalowniaHigh School 
(419) 468-6500 ext. 12210
 galownia.todd@galionschools.org
Kristin GearheartHigh School(419) 468-6500 ext. 12103gearheart.kristin@galionschools.org
Nicci LambrightHigh School(419) 468-6500 ext. 12213lambright.nicci@galionschools.org
Sara LutzHigh School(419) 468-6500 ext. 12107lutz.sara@galionschools.org
Heidi RietschlinHigh School(419) 468-6500 ext. 12105rietschlin.heidi@galionschools.org
Brent TyrrellHigh School(419) 468-6500 ext. 12218tyrrell.brent@galionschools.org
Stephanie Dorsey
 
Middle School
 
(419) 468-3134 ext. 13016
 
dorsey.stephanie@galionschools.org
Jill Fenner
 
Middle School
 
(419) 468-3134 ext. 13106
fenner.jill@galionschools.org 
Lucinda Glew
 
Middle School
 
419) 468-3134 ext. 13211
 
glew.lucinda@galionschools.org
Terri Keckler
Middle School 
(419) 468-3134 ext. 13215
 
keckler.terri@galionschools.org
Alison Roth
 Middle School 
(419) 468-3134 ext. 13015
 
roth.alison@galionschools.org
Curt WigginsMiddle School(419) 468-3134 ext. 13105wiggins.curt@galionschools.org
Charles WilsonMiddle School(419) 468-3134 ext. 13106wilson.charles@galionschools.org
Denise McGowan
Intermediate
(419) 468-3676 ext. 14301
mcgowan.denise@galionschools.org
Charles Miller
Intermediate
(419) 468-3676 ext. 14413
miller.charles@galionschools.org
Andrea Murphy Intermediate (419) 468-3676 ext. 14413 
murphy.andrea@galionschools.org
Paula Seng 
 Intermediate
(419) 468-3676 ext. 14304 
 
seng.paula@galionschools.org
Christine Smith
 Intermediate (419) 468-3676 ext. 14509 smith.christine@galionschools.org
Bryan Summer Intermediate (419) 468-3676 ext. 14506
summer.bryan@galionschools.org 
Becky Armrose
Primary 
(419) 468-4010 ext. 15201
armrose.becky@galionschools.org
Ashlee CuttittaPrimary(419) 468-4010 ext. 15203cuttitta.ashlee@galionschools.org
Julie FacklerPrimary(419) 468-4010 ext. 15101fackler.julie@galionschools.org
Meghan TyrrellPrimary(419) 468-4010 ext. 15103tyrrell.meghan@galionschools.org
Tonya Wagner-HeymanPrimary(419) 468-4010 ext.heyman.tonya@galionschools.org

Recent News

>

  • Free Galion summer lunch program starts June 5 Free Galion summer lunch program starts June 5 The Galion City School District, in partnership with the USDA and the Ohio Department of Education, is sponsoring a Summer Food Service Program in Galion this summer. Free lunches will be provided to children ages 1 to 18 from June 5 through July 28 at four locations around Galion. more
  • Last day of school for Galion students is May 26 Last day of school for Galion students is May 26 The last day of school for Galion City School District students will be Friday, May 26, 2017. more
  • Galion fifth graders present $1,600 check to Humane Society Galion fifth graders present $1,600 check to Humane Society Philanthropic endeavors and community service are important values that young people need to learn. Fifth grade students from Galion Intermediate School took on several fundraising projects throughout the 2016-2017, with the largest project being to raise money for the Humane Society serving Crawford County. more