Student Services Staff Directory

 

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Cindy ParrottStudent Services Director(419) 468-3432 ext. 11008parrott.cindy@galionschools.org
Stacey KuehlmanSpEd Secretary(419) 468-3432 ext. 11008kuehlman.stacey@galionschools.org
Heather CarneyPsychologist(419) 468-3432 ext. 11010carney.heather@galionschools.org
Kirstie NaumoffSocial Worker 419-468-3634 ext. 14005naumoff.kirstie@moesc.net
Intervention SpecialistsBuildingPhoneEmail
Kristin GearheartHigh School(419) 468-6500 ext. 12107gearheart.kristin@galionschools.org
Mikayla HacketHigh School
(419) 468-6500 ext. 12210
hacket.mikayla@galionschools.org
Nicci LambrightHigh School(419) 468-6500 ext. 12213lambright.nicci@galionschools.org
Heidi RietschlinHigh School(419) 468-6500 ext. 12105rietschlin.heidi@galionschools.org
Brent TyrrellHigh School(419) 468-6500 ext. 12218tyrrell.brent@galionschools.org
Stephanie Dorsey
 
Middle School
 
(419) 468-3134 ext. 13016
 
dorsey.stephanie@galionschools.org
Jill Fenner
 
Middle School
 
(419) 468-3134 ext. 13108
fenner.jill@galionschools.org 
Lucinda Glew
 
Middle School
 
419) 468-3134 ext. 13211
 
glew.lucinda@galionschools.org
Terri Keckler
Middle School 
(419) 468-3134 ext. 13105
 
keckler.terri@galionschools.org
Alison Weltmer
 Middle School 
(419) 468-3134 ext. 13015
 
weltmer.alison@galionschools.org
Elizabeth VolzMiddle School
(419) 468-3134 ext.13608
volz.elizabeth@galionschools.org
Curt WigginsMiddle School(419) 468-3134 ext. 13105wiggins.curt@galionschools.org
Calli BauerIntermediate
(419) 468-3676 ext. 510
bauer.calli@galionschools.org
Sara Lutz
 Intermediate (419) 468-3676 ext. 501lutz.sara@galionschools.org
Chelsey McChesneyIntermediate 
 (419) 468-3676 ext. 14413
mcchesney.chelsey@galionschools.org
Charles Miller
Intermediate
(419) 468-3676 ext. 14413
miller.charles@galionschools.org
Tucker Nuetzel Intermediate (419) 468-3676 ext. 14506 
nuetzel.tucker@galionschools.org
Paula Seng 
 Intermediate
(419) 468-3676 ext. 14304 
 
seng.paula@galionschools.org
Christine Smith
 Intermediate (419) 468-3676 ext. 14509smith.christine@galionschools.org
Becky Armrose
Primary 
(419) 468-4010 ext. 15201
armrose.becky@galionschools.org
Ashlee CuttittaPrimary(419) 468-4010 ext. 15201cuttitta.ashlee@galionschools.org
Julie FacklerPrimary(419) 468-4010 ext. 15101fackler.julie@galionschools.org
Meghan TyrrellPrimary(419) 468-4010 ext. 15104tyrrell.meghan@galionschools.org
Andrea Murphy 
 Primary
(419) 468-4010 ext. 15102  
 murphy.andrea@galionschools.org

Recent News

>

  • Unannounced searches find Galion Schools campus is clean Unannounced searches find Galion Schools campus is clean The Galion City School District, in cooperation with the Galion, Mount Gilead and Mansfield Police Departments, Crawford County Sheriff's Office and the Ohio State Highway Patrol, conducted unannounced searches of the Galion High School and Galion Middle School and found no illegal substances in the buildings or on the property Tuesday, April 23. more
  • Galion Board of Education recognizes students and food service operations Galion Board of Education recognizes students and food service operations The Galion City School District Board of Education celebrated the accomplishments of students and the district’s food service operations during its regular meeting on April 16. more
  • Galion Intermediate's Stark selected as Teacher of the Month Galion Intermediate's Stark selected as Teacher of the Month Galion Intermediate School fifth grade teacher Sue Stark was selected as the Ohio Lottery Teacher of the Month for March 2019. The educational recognition programs sponsored by the Ohio Lottery provide opportunities to recognize the outstanding classroom achievements of students and teachers. more